America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Junk King

133 D'Arcy Parkway
Lathrop, CA 95330

Stockton, CA Area

Junk Removal

(209) 800-8994
Profile

Junk King is a locally-owned and operated full-service junk hauler. We'll load up and haul away just about any type of junk or debris from your home or business.

Our prices are amongst the lowest in the area, and our customer service is second to none. Our office staff and drivers are extremely friendly and ready to help declutter your space.

We offer reliable, fast and friendly services. We work with homeowners, real estate agents, business owners, and commercial property clients to cleanup and dipose of junk and debris in an environmentally responsible way.

We donate or recycle about 65% of the items and junk we haul away, helping to keep our environment clean and green.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Household junk and debris hauling
  • Commercial buildings, retail, foreclosure situations
  • Yard waste and debris
  • Construction and demolition debris
  • E-waste
  • Free estimates
  • $65 minimum charge
Find More
Stockton Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
4
05/14/2017
Name Withheld
Livermore, CA
I needed some junk removal services, and Junk King did a pretty good job. I have no complaints with the actual job; however, I would have appreciated it if they gave me a quote before doing the job. Besides that, the junk removal services were great.
 
 
5
08/30/2016
Cynthia H.
North Highlands, CA
I needed a 40 yard dumpster for a big junky mess that my old tenants left from one of my rental properties. Junk King of Stockton provided me with one, and they made sure that they brought the dumpster to me at our agreed upon time. I didn't have any problems with them. I will definitely use them again if ever I need to clean out another property. They were very good, and I highly recommend their services.
 
 
3
04/28/2016
George L.
Livermore, CA
I hired Junk King to do a monthly recurring clean-up and junk hauling for a commercial property. Overall, they were very professional and did a great job. I'm just not able to give them a perfect rating since I feel that they overcharged me a bit with the cost.
 
 
5
04/27/2016
Cindy M.
Galt, CA
We had a bunch of debris, like concrete, fencing, and tires, and called Junk King to pick it up for us. They gave us a reasonable, competitive estimate, and were out the following day to complete the job. We were very pleased with the job they did, and we’d definitely use them again if the time came.
 
 
5
04/05/2016
Jim D.
San Jose, CA
Junk King of Stockton is a very efficient company who does great work. They removed some old furniture for me, like an old bed, a dresser, a file cabinet, an old couch, and other miscellaneous items. They showed up on time, and they were in and out.
 
 
5
09/29/2015
Yvette A.
Modesto, CA
I had Junk King come out to clean up some junk/debris behind our building. They were excellent. I called and asked if they could show up as soon as possible, and they told me that they'll squeeze us into their schedule. It was the following day. They took the items and made sure that the area was clean and free of clutter. They were very nice and very professional. Their price was very reasonable. I will definitely use their service again. They did a very good job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
5
09/09/2015
Gail B.
Clements, CA
I needed to remove a bunch of items inside a storage area, so I called up Junk King. They actually did a very good job. I told them where the storage area was and they took care of the rest. They filled up their truck quickly and were gone. They went above and beyond with the service. I do recommend them. They did great.
 
 
4
08/11/2015
Name Withheld
Morgan Hill, CA
I needed some carpeting, a couple of old dressers and a mattress hauled away. I called up Junk King for the work. They came and picked up the junk that I already had piled up for them. I had no complaints with their service. They were wonderful.
 
 
5
08/09/2015
Name Withheld
Barrington, CA
I needed an old freezer removed from the house. Junk King of Stockton did the job for me. I was happy with the service I got from them.
 
 
5
07/12/2015
Art H.
Oakland, CA
I needed a couple of things removed from my house like a bed frame, a chest, a table which were located on the second floor. I went ahead and had Junk King of Stockton do the job for me. They called and informed me that they'll be late for the appointed time but they did come as promised. They dismantled the bed frame and carried the everything to their truck. I was very happy with the service I got from them.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Antioch
Bethel Island
Blackhawk
Brentwood
Byron
Ceres
Clayton
Country Club
Diablo
Discovery Bay
Dublin
Empire
Escalon
French Camp
Galt
Hughson
Isleton
Lathrop
Linden
Livermore
Lockeford
Lodi
Manteca
Modesto
Oakdale
Oakley
Patterson
Pittsburg
Rio Vista
Ripon
Riverbank
Salida
San Joaquin County
San Ramon
Stanislaus County
Stockton
Sunol
Tracy
Turlock
Walnut Grove
Waterford
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
133 D'Arcy Parkway
Lathrop, CA 95330

Stockton, CA Area

Junk Removal

(209) 800-8994
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit