America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Payless Waste Services LLC

4.73
Payless Waste Services LLC
5025 Montgomery St
Tampa, FL 33619

Tampa, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

Payless Waste Services, LLC offers a wide selection of roll-off dumpsters at competitive pricing. We deliver our container rentals fast and place them where it's most convenient for you.

Our 10 to 40 yard dumpsters are ideal for any size cleanup from an attic or garage clean-out to major renovations or demolition debris cleanups -- we've got you covered.

Our rental process is fast and easy without the hassle. We look forward to earning your business.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
15 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Find More
Tampa Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Payless Waste Services LLC
5
08/17/2017
Caleb S.
Lutz, FL
I required a 15 yard dumpster to haul away some construction debris from a project I was working on. My experience with Payless Waste Services was fine. The dumpster arrived on time, with the price we agreed on, and the dumpster was in good condition. The guys that I got in contact with were very courteous and professional. Overall, the experience with them was smooth. And all that at a reasonable cost.
 
 
5
06/30/2016
Name Withheld
Brandon, FL
I was moving and cleaning up my old place, and I needed a 40 yard dumpster to haul away the items I no longer wanted or needed at the new house. I rented one from Payless Waste Services, and everything went well. They arrived on time and set it up so I could load it up easily. I have no complaints, they did a good job.
 
 
5
10/29/2015
Nichole H.
Valrico, FL
I obtained a 20 yarder from Payless Waste Services for a house cleanout on a property. It was to haul away some old furniture. They delivered one to the property as scheduled, and I was happy with the service overall. We loaded the items in it, and when we were done, I called them up for pickup. It was quite easy. I'll definitely use their service again. Everything went well.
 
 
4
12/22/2014
Thao P.
Tampa, FL
My grandma passed away a couple of years ago and my mom has been keeping her stuff in the garage. She finally decided to throw out most of it, so we needed a 40 yard dumpster for boxes, clothes, furniture, and other household junk. I know it's a dumpster so it doesn't have to be fancy, but the one we got had a door that was pretty banged up, which made it really hard to close. You really had to get into it. Also, there was some dirt in there, probably from the previous renter. The worst part was that the side had a humongous hole in it! Good thing the furniture we put in covered the hole so nothing fell out, but this was quite bothersome to us. The girl at the office called to say they were picking it up on the 10th day. We had agreed on a 14-day rental period so this didn't make sense, but we were done with it anyway, so I told her to go ahead and pick it up. Other than all this, the people at Payless were very nice, polite, and professional.
 
 
5
12/18/2014
Greg D.
Plant City, FL
We clean out foreclosed homes so they can be put on the market. I needed a 40 yard dumpster for a mix of household junk and construction material we were getting rid of. Everything was cool with Payless. They were the cheapest I found, came on time, and did everything they said they were gonna do. We were happy with their service.
 
 
5
12/09/2014
Avery S.
Macdill AFB, FL
I'm a utility contractor and I need dumpsters all the time for scrap pipe and other debris from demolition of old water lines we take out of the ground from water or sewer projects. I use Payless all the time. They're great and they treat me very well. I love them people. Flo does a great job. They're not as cheap as some of the others, but the service more than makes up for it. Other companies usually take forever to deliver or pick up, whereas Payless gets there on time, the very next day after I make a request. They even do live loads - they stay there, wait for me to fill it up, and put it right back in their truck. They are very reliable, reputable, and I'm very happy with their service.
 
 
5
12/04/2014
Danielle H.
Tarpon Springs, FL
We're cleaning up my grandma's house and throwing out some old furniture and a lot of general household junk. Payless had a reasonable price for the 20 yard dumpster we needed. They responded quickly and we haven't had any issues with them. They were late in delivery, but the weather was really bad that day, so it wasn't a big deal to us. Everything else has been great.
 
 
3
11/12/2014
Denis O.
Ruskin, FL
I needed a dumpster for some yard and home debris from a renovation, including doors, couches, wood, carpet, and some empty buckets. Everything was good when Payless delivered the 20 yard, and when she called to ask when I wanted it picked up, I told her I would call her back, probably on Monday. When we got there that day though, we saw that they had already picked up the dumpster without waiting for my call. It was only half full and we had more stuff to put in there. Also, although they had the cheapest price for dumpsters, they charged us for 2 tons. We get a lot of dumpsters, so I know what 2 tons would look like, you'd have to have that thing full of concrete and stuff like that.
Company Response: 
Customer called 10/17 for pricing of 20 yard. Customer was advised of haul plus disposal which includes 14 days. We delivered same day as requested and were told to pick up 10/20, Customer was charged 1.9 tons disposal. During today's phone conversation, customer never said can was picked up early. Customer said carpet must have been put in can by people doing the floors and that "they would be charged" for putting carpet in can. We have no reason to pick up before 14 days unless requested.
 
 
5
10/22/2014
Floyd B.
Riverview, FL
We got a 20 yard dumpster from Payless for carpet, padding, tacks, tile, and other debris from a renovation. Everything was great. Things were done in a timely manner. The rental period was for 2 weeks and they called for pick-up, but I had to extend another day. They had no problem with that and didn't charge me for it. I was very happy with their service. I would use them again.
Company Response: 
Thank You we appreciate your business
 
 
5
10/20/2014
Terrence K.
Pinellas Park, FL
We were renovating the house and needed a 12 yard bin for tile and other construction debris. Payless delivered the container on time. Pick-up was 2 weeks later. We had no issues.
Company Response: 
Thank you call us anytime was our pleasure
 
 
Service Area

Florida Service Area

Apollo Beach
Balm
Bardmoor
Bay Pines
Bear Creek
Belleair Beach
Belleair Bluffs
Belleair
Bloomingdale
Bradley Junction
Brandon
Carrollwood
Cheval
Citrus Park
Clearwater
Connerton
Crystal Lake
Crystal Springs
Dover
Dunedin
East Lake
East Lake-Orient Park
Egypt Lake-Leto
Elfers
Ellenton
Feather Sound
Fish Hawk
Fuller Heights
Gibsonia
Gibsonton
Greenbriar
Gulfport
Harbor Bluffs
Hillsborough County
Holiday
Indian Rocks Beach
Indian Shores
Kathleen
Kenneth City
Keystone
Lake Magdalene
Lakeland Highlands
Lakeland
Land O Lakes
Largo
Lealman
Lutz
Madeira Beach
Mango
Medulla
Memphis
Moon Lake
Mulberry
North Redington Beach
Northdale
Odessa
Oldsmar
Palm Harbor
Palm River-Clair Mel
Palmetto
Pasadena Hills
Pasco County
Pebble Creek
Pinellas County
Pinellas Park
Plant City
Progress Village
Redington Beach
Redington Shores
Ridgecrest
River Ridge
Riverview
Ruskin
Safety Harbor
San Antonio
Seffner
Seminole
South Highpoint
South Pasadena
St Leo
St Pete Beach
St Petersburg
Sun City Center
Tampa
Tarpon Springs
Temple Terrace
Thonotosassa
Tierra Verde
Town N Country
Treasure Island
Trinity
University
Valrico
Wesley Chapel
West Lealman
Westchase
Willow Oak
Wimauma
Zephyrhills North
Zephyrhills South
Zephyrhills West
Zephyrhills
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit