America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

This service provider is no longer offering this service or is unable to accept quote requests.

Rubbish Works

657 W Sandlewood Ct.
Louisville, CO 80027

Denver, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

Denver, CO Area

Junk Removal

Profile

Rubbish Works offers comprehensive junk hauling services, including home clean-outs, yard waste removal, fence and deck removal, trash cleanups, commercial property cleanings and much more. Additionally, we offer 20-yard roll off containers for rent if you wish to do the cleanup yourself.

We also have the experience and equipment necessary to take on light demolition projects, such as interior demo's, remodeling projects, commercial and more.

We've become the leading bulk waste hauler in the area thanks to our focus on meeting the customers' needs on every project. We offer a professional, friendly service and no hidden fees in our pricing.

Rubbish Works is fully licensed and insured, and we make safety a priority on all of our jobs. We also care about the environment and recycle or donate a majority of the debris and junk we haul.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
20 Yard Dumpsters - 14 ft L x 8 ft W x 5.5 ft H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • All household junk
  • Attics, garages, sheds, basements, storage rooms, etc.
  • Hoarding situations
  • Foreclosures and evictions
  • Whole-home cleanouts
  • Commercial and office space cleanings
  • $119 minimum for all junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
Rubbish Works
5
07/30/2018
Tom Y.
Erie, CO
I needed my washer and entertainment center removed from my house, and Rubbish Works took care of it for me. They came in and did the work as scheduled. They did it in a timely manner and everything was done according to my request. I'd recommend their service anytime.
 
 
5
05/28/2018
Joshua W.
Aurora, CO
I needed a 20 yard short dumpster for my yard waste. Rubbish Works had exactly the bin I needed, so without hesitation, I rented one from them. The driver was friendly and placed the bin right where I wanted it.
 
 
5
07/24/2017
Name Withheld
Longmont, CO
I needed my storage unit cleaned out; the furniture, exercise equipment, and some boxes all removed. The guys from Rubbish Works were great. They were very professional in communicating with me and were polite as well. They worked very efficiently. They came on the agreed schedule and everything was cleaned out perfectly for a reasonable price.
 
 
5
06/26/2017
Chris W.
Louisville, CO
I needed a 20 yard roll-off dumpster for some household goods and some old wood. Rubbish Works came when they said they would, and they provided me the dumpster as requested. The pick up was also on schedule. I have no complaints with their services—they did a good job.
 
 
5
01/30/2017
Sarah O.
Denver, CO
I needed a dumpster to dispose of debris from a kitchen remodel. Rubbish Works provided me with the right size dumpster, and I have no complaints at all. They did an excellent job in taking care of my request, and I’d definitely recommend their services.
 
 
5
07/28/2016
Name Withheld
Thornton, CO
I used Rubbish Works for several pieces of furniture I needed to dispose, including a computer desk, a couple bookshelves, an old cedar trunk, and some plywood. They hauled everything away quickly, showed up on time, and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
03/17/2016
Name Withheld
Erie, CO
I needed to remove an old TV set from the house. Rubbish Works did the removal for me. They came and hauled the item out. I had no issues with what they did for me. They did a good job.
 
 
5
12/27/2015
Shelly K.
Louisville, CO
I had a tenant abandon a rental property that I'm managing, and I needed a 40 yard dumpster to load it with their trash. I got one from Rubbish Works, and they delivered it on schedule. I filled it up and called them for pick-up. They were prompt in coming to get it. Their price is fairly reasonable, and I would definitely use their service again. They were great!
 
 
5
10/15/2014
Tom A.
Longmont, CO
We had a 3-seater couch that we wanted to dispose of. Rubbish Works came on time and did a professional job. The price was reasonable. I would use them again.
 
 
5
07/27/2014
Name Withheld
Lafayette, CO
I had a couch that I no longer wanted. It was a fairly easy haul and Rubbish Works did a good job. I was very pleased.
 
 
Service Area

Colorado Service Area

Arvada
Aurora
Bennett
Boulder
Brighton
Broomfield
Commerce City
Denver
Edgewater
Erie
Evergreen
Federal Heights
Genesee
Golden
Gunbarrel
Jefferson County
Ken Caryl
Lafayette
Lakewood
Littleton
Longmont
Louisville
Lyons
Morrison
Niwot
Northglenn
Strasburg
Superior
Thornton
Twin Lakes
Westminster
Wheat Ridge
Arvada
Aurora
Bennett
Boulder
Brighton
Broomfield
Commerce City
Denver
Edgewater
Erie
Evergreen
Federal Heights
Genesee
Golden
Gunbarrel
Jefferson County
Ken Caryl
Lafayette
Lakewood
Littleton
Longmont
Louisville
Lyons
Morrison
Niwot
Northglenn
Superior
Thornton
Twin Lakes
Westminster
Wheat Ridge
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit