America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Advantage Waste Services

Brooksville, FL 34613

Spring Hill, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

(352) 587-5568
Profile

Advantage Waste Services is a local leader in trash hauling and waste management. We provide 12, 15, and 20 yard roll off containers to accommodate any size project you may have.

Our containers are perfect for garage or basement cleanouts, construction or renovation debris, bulk trash removal and more. Call Advantage Waste Services today for a speedy dumpster delivery.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
No 30 or 40 Yard Dumpsters
Find More
Tampa Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Advantage Waste Services
5
09/09/2018
Jill A.
Lutz, FL
Our team at APlus Roofing is very happy to have found Advantage Waste Services. We use them every time we need something larger then a trailer to dispose of roofing debris.
 
 
5
11/15/2017
Victoria C.
Hernando, FL
Advantage Waste Services had the best price for a 20 yard dumpster and were very helpful. We used the dumpster for a full week, and called to see what it would cost to keep the dumpster through the weekend. Cheryl, a friendly member of their staff, told us we could keep it until Monday with no additional cost. We were very grateful and will be using their services again shortly!
 
 
5
10/11/2017
Joanne H.
Brooksville, FL
I spoke with Mike the owner and explained what I needed for my clean up project. Advantage Waste Services delivered the dumpster on time and I was able to pay with a credit card over the phone. Additionally, they let me keep the dumpster for two extra days, which was quite helpful. They're great people to do business with and provided the best price in the area. I highly recommend their services.
 
 
5
09/12/2017
Name Withheld
Port Richey, FL
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some construction debris. I got mine from Advantage Waste Services, and they were great. I have no complaints at all and my experience with them went off without a hitch.
 
 
5
07/18/2017
Heather H.
Dunnellon, FL
We called and spoke with Mike, the owner, and told him what we needed. He got us a dumpster within an hour for the most reasonable price around. I talked with Cheryl and made my payment and the dumpster was out in an hour! Thank you Advantage!
 
 
5
04/03/2016
Dan T.
Hudson, FL
I have not even completed my project, though all I need is for them to pick up the container, and I'm impressed. For the person that wrote a bad review over the container size...all I can say is: Read the website. They make it very clear what the dimensions of the containers are, and Mike makes it clear when you talk to him. I am very satisfied all the way around and would surely use them again in the future.
 
 
5
02/26/2016
Ryan S.
Brooksville, FL
I did a house clean up and needed a 15 yarder to clean up the trash and debris I collected. Advantage Waste Services did a good job. I have no complaints. They came as scheduled and brought the right size container. I had no issues with it during the 5 days I had it. Everything about them was good, and I would use them again.
 
 
5
01/04/2016
Barbara W.
Beverly Hills, FL
The customer service was excellent, and I can't say enough good things about them.
 
 
1
09/08/2015
Bill E.
Hernando Beach, FL
Advantage Waste was recommended by a contractor friend of mine. I got the phone number from him and ordered a 15 yard dumpster. They did everything they promised and we had a pleasant experience with no problems. The next time we needed a dumpster we called them again. My brother and I drove 100 miles on Saturday morning to load the dumpster and saw the 8 X 8 X 12 box it is 20 yards but we thought we were getting a conventional dumpster one that would hold 16' long material. I called Mike to tell him our problem and he was not very accommodating. He said to cut the material up so it would fit. I told him we didn't have any tools, he said to go buy a saw. I told him we did not have enough time to go buy a saw and spend all day cutting up material. He said he would pick the dumpster up on Tuesday and charge us $100.00 and to never call him again. I didn't dispute the bill as it wasn't his fault. But his attitude was horrible. He doesn't have to worry about me calling him again.
 
 
5
07/14/2015
Charles J.
Spring Hill, FL
We purchased a 1500 Sq Ft. home in Spring Hill. This home needed a total redo from roof to flooring and everything in between so we needed multiple dumpsters. Called Mike and told him what we were doing he knew exactly what we needed. He delivered our first dumpster within 2 hours. We called Mike when the fist dumpster was full he immediately brought out the second and picked up the first all with in 2 hours of calling and so this has been the routine. Mike is very flexible, prompt and personable. I would highly recommend his service to anyone.
 
 
Service Area

Florida Service Area

Altamonte Springs
Andrews
Apalachicola
Apollo Beach
Aripeka
Bardmoor
Bay County
Bay Pines
Bayonet Point
Beacon Square
Bear Creek
Belleair Beach
Belleair Bluffs
Belleair
Belleview
Beverly Hills
Black Diamond
Bradenton
Bronson
Brookridge
Brooksville
Bushnell
Callaway
Cape San Blas
Carrabelle
Carrollwood
Cedar Grove
Cedar Key
Center Hill
Cheval
Chiefland
Citrus County
Citrus Hills
Citrus Park
Citrus Springs
Clearwater
Coleman
Connerton
Crystal River
Crystal Springs
Dade City North
Dade City
Dunedin
Dunnellon
East Bronson
East Lake
East Williston
Eastpoint
Egypt Lake-Leto
Elfers
Fanning Springs
Feather Sound
Floral City
Fountain
Franklin County
Gainesville
Garden Grove
Gibsonton
Greenbriar
Gulf County
Gulfport
Harbor Bluffs
Heritage Pines
Hernando Beach
Hernando County
Hernando
High Point
Hill n Dale
Hillsborough County
Holiday
Homosassa Springs
Homosassa
Hudson
Indian Rocks Beach
Indian Shores
Inglis
Inverness Highlands North
Inverness Highlands South
Inverness
Istachatta
Jasmine Estates
Kenneth City
Key Vista
Keystone
Lacoochee
Laguna Beach
Lake Magdalene
Lake Panasoffkee
Lanark Village
Land O Lakes
Largo
Lealman
Lecanto
Levy County
Lower Grand Lagoon
Lutz
Lynn Haven
Madeira Beach
Manatee Road
Marion County
Masaryktown
McIntosh
Meadow Oaks
Mexico Beach
Miramar Beach
Moon Lake
Morriston
New Port Richey East
New Port Richey
Nobleton
North Brooksville
North Redington Beach
North Weeki Wachee
Northdale
Ocala
Odessa
Oldsmar
Orlando
Otter Creek
Oxford
Palm Harbor
Panama City Beach
Panama City
Parker
Pasadena Hills
Pasco County
Pine Island
Pine Ridge
Pinellas County
Pinellas Park
Port Richey
Port St Joe
Pretty Bayou
Quail Ridge
Raleigh
Reddick
Redington Beach
Redington Shores
Ridge Manor
Ridgecrest
River Ridge
Ruskin
Safety Harbor
San Antonio
Sarasota
Seminole
Shady Hills
Silver Springs Shores
South Brooksville
South Highpoint
South Pasadena
Spring Hill
Spring Lake
Springfield
St Leo
St Pete Beach
St Petersburg
Sugarmill Woods
Sumter County
Sumterville
Sun City Center
Tampa
Tarpon Springs
Temple Terrace
The Villages
Tierra Verde
Timber Pines
Town N Country
Treasure Island
Trilby
Trinity
Tyndall AFB
University
Upper Grand Lagoon
Webster
Weeki Wachee Gardens
Wesley Chapel
West Lealman
Westchase
Wewahitchka
Wildwood
Williston Highlands
Williston
Winter Garden
Wiscon
Yankeetown
Youngstown
Zephyrhills North
Zephyrhills South
Zephyrhills West
Zephyrhills
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Brooksville, FL 34613

Spring Hill, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

(352) 587-5568
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit