America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Americas Bin Company

9701 Glenoaks Blvd
Sun Valley, CA 91352

Los Angeles, CA Area

Dumpster Rental

(818) 381-4587
Profile

Americas Bin Company provides waste management solutions including disposal service, dumpster rental and recycling. We make renting a dumpster as simple as ABC. Our roll off containers range in size from 10 yard all the way up to 40 cubic yards. 

Dumpsters can help with debris removal for all types of projects including construction, renovation, demolition, yard cleanup, and property cleanouts. Give us a call today and see why so many people love working with Americas Bin Company. Fast, reliable, and friendly service.. guaranteed!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters
20 yard dumpsters
30 yard dumpsters
40 yard dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Americas Bin Company
4
02/04/2016
K.M.
Panorama City, CA
I rented two 3-yard dumpsters from Americas Bin Company. They delivered the dumpsters on time and picked up the dumpsters when I was done. The only issue I had was that they were asking us to pay online (like a subscription), which confused me and didn't sit well with me. I would have preferred to pay them over the phone, but other than that, everything worked out fine.
Company Response: 
Thank you for your review! I am always pleased to hear from our customers about the services we provide, and it sounds like we did a good job. I do want to clear something up, when a customer orders a dumpster we send out a digital credit card verification form. It is not a subscription but simply a form of receipt that also includes information about your rental. We have found this method to be more secure and accurate than conventional phone payments. Thank you so much for your business!
 
 
5
02/04/2016
Dorothy K.
Sun Valley, CA
I did a renovation project and needed a 30 yard dumpster for my contractor to use. I called Americas Bin Company, and they brought one to me quickly. They were pleasant to work with and very efficient. I didn't have any problems with them at all. My contractor likes them, and if I ever have another project, I will definitely call them.
 
 
5
01/28/2016
Name Withheld
Anaheim, CA
I needed a 40 yard dumpster for construction debris, like carpeting and padding, from a renovation project I worked on. Americas Bin Company provided me with the one I needed. They were easy to talk to and always communicate through email and on the phone. Everything turned out well, and I was very happy with what they did for me.
 
 
5
01/21/2016
Frank M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
When I needed a 10 yard dumpster for dirt and concrete, I called Americas Bin Company. They delivered the dumpster when they said they would and got me the dumpster I needed. I have no complaints with the service they provided—they did a great job.
 
 
5
01/19/2016
Tracey G.
Winnetka, CA
When I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a house cleanup, I called Americas Bins. I was very happy with their service—they came on time and never gave me any problems. Initially, I was only renting it for a couple of days, but I decided on keeping it for a whole week. They were accommodating and picked it up when I was done with it. Overall, the service was terrific, and I would absolutely use them again.
 
 
5
01/10/2016
James T.
Los Angeles, CA
I was disposing some concrete and I got the dumpster from Americas Bin. It was a 10 yard roll-off container. Service was good and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
01/03/2016
Name Withheld
Northridge, CA
I needed a 10 yard dumpster to haul away yard debris, so I called and got one from Americas Bin. I didn't have any problems with their service -- they were on time and customer service was helpful. I was very happy with their service and I would definitely recommend them.
 
 
4
12/29/2015
Alyssa H.
Santa Monica, CA
Our company did a roofing project and needed a 40 yard dumpster to haul away the old wood shingles. We got it from Americas Bin Company. There were a few issues that were quickly resolved by them and is not worth mentioning because of their quick response. We were happy with the service and would use them again on future projects.
 
 
4
10/25/2015
Nathan B.
Woodland Hills, CA
I needed a 10 yard dumpster to haul away some yard debris, and I rented it from Aericas Bin. I consider the price a bit too high for the dumpster I got for the project. It could have at least been cheaper. But other than that the experience was OK. They were on time for delivery and pick-up. I didn't have any problems during the 7 days I had it. They did a good job.
Company Response: 
Hi Nathan, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and understand that our prices tend to be $10-$15 above the competition but we make up for it with our punctual schedules and exceptional customer service. After all if your dumpster were late by hours or even a day your loss would be greater than that. We strongly believe that our customers deserve only the best and your satisfaction is our passion.
 
 
5
10/25/2015
Janet R.
Chatsworth, CA
I cleaned out my house and needed a small 3-yard dumpster to remove the junk I no longer need. Americas Bin came and dropped it off on time. I had a little issue with them, but it was resolved quickly -- not a big deal. I was happy with the service I got. I will definitely use them again.
Company Response: 
Hi Janet, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Customers like you are an absolute joy to work for. Thank you again!
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Agoura Hills
Agoura
Alhambra
Altadena
Arleta
Bel Air
Bell Canyon
Burbank
Calabasas
Camarillo
Canoga Park
Chatsworth
Eagle Rock
East Los Angeles
East Pasadena
Encino
Glendale
Granada Hills
Hidden Hills
Highland Park
Hollywood
La Crescenta
La Crescenta-Montrose
Lake Balboa
Lake Sherwood
Los Angeles County
Los Angeles
Los Feliz
Malibu
Mar Vista
Marina del Rey
North Hills
North Hollywood
Northridge
Oak Park
Pacific Palisades
Pacoima
Panorama City
Playa Del Rey
Playa Vista
Porter Ranch
Reseda
San Fernando Valley
San Marino
Santa Monica
Sherman Oaks
Sierra Madre
South El Monte
South Pasadena
Stevenson Ranch
Studio City
Sun Valley
Sunland
Sylmar
Tarzana
Thousand Oaks
Toluca Lake
Topanga
Tujunga
Universal City
Valley Village
Van Nuys
Venice
View Park-Windsor Hills
West Hills
West Hollywood
West Los Angeles
Westchester
Westlake Village
Westminster
Winnetka
Woodland Hills
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
9701 Glenoaks Blvd
Sun Valley, CA 91352

Los Angeles, CA Area

Dumpster Rental

(818) 381-4587
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit