America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Scott Waste & Recycling

3850 E. Superior
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phoenix, AZ Area

Dumpster Rental

(602) 842-0701
Profile

Scott Waste & Recycling offers some of the most cost-effective roll off dumpster rentals in the area. We strive to meet the client's needs, wether it be dropping a 15-yard dumpster off at a residence or a 40-yard container at a construction site, Scott gets the job done on time and safely.

We're a locally-owned company that treats the customer respectfully. We offer competitive pricing and prompt same-day service.

We specialize in delivering dumpsters to the least-accessible areas. Our hooklift style trucks are able to maneuver the container into the tightest places, such as narrow driveways or between houses.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
15 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 5.5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Recycling services
Find More
Phoenix Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Scott Waste & Recycling
5
02/06/2018
Tom H.
Mesa, AZ
I needed a bin for a home remodeling project I was working on. Scott Waste Services has been my go-to whenever I have a lot of debris to dispose of. Overall, they have delivered consistently quality services and we will continue to use them.
 
 
5
07/20/2017
Mike J.
Chandler, AZ
Everything went really well! Scott Waste Services are able and willing to deliver the highest service possible. I'd absolutely recommend their service!
 
 
5
04/13/2017
Sheri C.
Mesa, AZ
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for some construction debris, and Scott Waste Services responded quickly to my inquiry. They provided me the dumpster as requested and had it delivered & picked up on time. These guys worked efficiently, and I have no complaints at all.
 
 
5
04/05/2017
Walt L.
Scottsdale, AZ
Scott Waste Services handled our large concrete and building material removal with the help of 3 15-yard dumpsters. These are great guys and they provide great service. We will be using these guys for all our remodeling projects from now on. When I needed a quick switch-out to keep production moving, the owner, Scott, made it happen. Thanks for the great service, Scott!
 
 
5
02/19/2017
Harold C.
Sierra Vista, AZ
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for concrete, and Scott Waste Services LLC offered a very reasonable price, so I went with them. The entire transaction was great, and there were no issues from delivery until pickup.
 
 
5
09/07/2014
Curtis K.
Queen Creek, AZ
I asked Scott for a 15 yard dumpster for cardboard, grass from animal pens, and miscellaneous junk. The container was placed where I wanted it. Rental was supposed to be for 14 days. I called them for pick up, but we were underwater, so they couldn't come out till a few days later because of the weather. So yes, they did a good job and I thought they were hard workers.
 
 
5
08/24/2014
David G.
Scottsdale, AZ
We got a 15 yard from Scott Waste for demolition debris. We're only a week in to the project, so we have another week to keep it. They were a little late delivering it, but we live in downtown Scottsdale, so its not easy to get in and out quickly. I can also imagine how hard it must have been to maneuver the truck to our destination. Overall, everything was great.
 
 
4
06/08/2014
James D.
Phoenix, AZ
The debris included some wood, drywall, and other debris. We also had some trash from our yard that we wanted offloaded. We got two dumpsters from Scott Waste Services and the service was good. They were prompt in dropping off and picking it up when we were finished.
 
 
5
02/16/2014
Stuart K.
Gilbert, AZ
We were doing a home remodeling project, so we needed a dumpster for some wood and other demolition debris. Scott Waste did a good job. They rented out a 20-yard dumpster to us, and everything went perfectly fine. I will surely use them again as I was very happy with their services.
 
 
Service Area

Arizona Service Area

Apache Junction
Carefree
Cave Creek
Chandler
Fountain Hills
Gilbert
Glendale
Guadalupe
Maricopa County
Maricopa
Mesa
Paradise Valley
Phoenix
Queen Creek
Sacaton
Scottsdale
Sun Lakes
Tempe
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
3850 E. Superior
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phoenix, AZ Area

Dumpster Rental

(602) 842-0701
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit