America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Go Junk Free America

3508 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90018

Los Angeles - Riverside, CA Area

Junk Removal

(323) 982-8900

Los Angeles, CA Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

There are many reasons to choose Go Junk Free America for all of your waste management needs. We offer the lowest prices guaranteed, we have larger trucks to accommodate any size project, and we are America's greenest dumpster rental and junk removal service.

If you are a contractor, homeowner or business that is not interested in doing the lifting and loading, then allow our cleanup crews to come in and do all the dirty work for you. Just lead us to your unwanted junk or items and we will remove them from your property forever. 

Go Junk Free America is an environmentally friendly, professional and low cost solution to debris and rubbish removal, hauling and recycling. 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
None
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Furniture, appliance, construction, remodeling debris
  • Bulk trash pick-up and general household junk
  • Registered E- waste collectors (TV’s, electronics)
  • $74 minimum for one item
  • $120 minimum for multiple items
Photos
Verified Reviews
Go Junk Free America
5
07/27/2015
Nick P.
Chatsworth, CA
I need an old refrigerator removed from my property.Go Junk Free did a good job of disposing the fridge.
 
 
5
07/22/2015
Anne P.
Lakewood, CA
Go Junk Free America came and picked up the items I needed hauled away. I have no complaints with the service.
 
 
5
07/22/2015
William C.
Riverside, CA
I needed the following items hauled away: a dresser, remnants of an above ground pool, and about 8 pieces of plywood and other support wood that were under the pool to level it. Go Junk Free came in and hauled the items away. They were on time and their service was very good. I give them a rating of 5.
 
 
5
05/03/2015
Name Withheld
Long Beach, CA
I needed to remove an old king size bed from my property. Go Junk Free America came in and picked up the item on time. I have no complaints with their service. Everything was good.
 
 
5
07/25/2014
Laura
Sherman Oaks, CA
We hired Go Junk Free to clean some stuff out of the garage. My only concern was that they advertised that they recycle, but when my brother talked to them it didn't sound like that. This was distressing for me because I'm very conscientious and think someone could possibly have used the stuff or it could've been recycled, which is what that service should be about. Other than this, they were great. The truck couldn't be parked near the garage, so we put the items midway down the driveway and they were gracious enough to haul the items all the way down to their truck from there. I was extremely happy and would call them again.
Company Response: 
Laura, Thanks for your kind words! We are so glad the guys did a great job for you. I'm not sure where the message got confused from the guys, to your brother, to you, but we recycle or reuse over 80% of the items we pick up. What happens is we either separate the items on site and bring them to recycling centers or we bring them to facilities that separate the items for us. Our trucks never visit landfills. Thanks again for your kind words and we hope to hear from you again in the future.
 
 
4
06/29/2014
Rosa M.
Pomona, CA
We were moving and needed to get rid of furniture from the entire house. There were chairs, beds, couches, cabinets, and other items enough to fill a whole truck. Go Junk Free came promptly. There were no damages, and no problems.
 
 
5
06/04/2014
Brian J.
Westminster, CA
I had a lot of empty boxes to get rid of. Go Junk Free took care of it for me. They were fast, arrived on schedule and did a complete job.
 
 
5
05/25/2014
Jose M.
Sun Valley, CA
We had a lot of cut trees and general yard waste to dispose of. We called Go Junk Free America to come out and remove the debris. They parked right on the driveway and were very professional. The price was good too!
 
 
5
05/20/2014
Tom J.
Fountain Valley, CA
I thought Go Junk Free America went the extra mile for me. They said they were going to try to pack it in as tight as possible, to get me the best cost, since that would depend on the space that my junk would take up. I appreciated the fact that they tried to make it very cost-efficient for me. I also liked how they swept around the house and hauled away some yard debris that was lying around.
 
 
5
04/30/2014
Tom B.
Sun City, CA
Some file cabinets and other miscellaneous household junk had to be cleared from a house we owned. The guys from Go Junk Free America did a brilliant job. I'd recommend them. They were obviously good at what they do.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Acton
Agoura Hills
Alhambra
Aliso Viejo
Altadena
Anaheim
Arcadia
Artesia
Azusa
Baldwin Park
Bell Gardens
Bell
Bellflower
Beverly Hills
Bloomington
Brea
Buena Park
Burbank
Calabasas
Canoga Park
Carson
Cerritos
Chatsworth
Chino Hills
Chino
Claremont
Commerce
Compton
Corona
Costa Mesa
Coto de Caza
Covina
Cudahy
Culver City
Cypress
Diamond Bar
Downey
Duarte
Eagle Rock
East Los Angeles
El Monte
El Segundo
Encino
Fontana
Fountain Valley
Fullerton
Garden Grove
Gardena
Glendale
Glendora
Granada Hills
Hacienda Heights
Harbor City
Hawthorne
Hermosa Beach
Hidden Hills
Hollywood
Huntington Beach
Huntington Park
Industry
Inglewood
Irvine
Irwindale
La Canada Flintridge
La Crescenta-Montrose
La Habra
La Mirada
La Palma
La Puente
La Verne
Laguna Beach
Laguna Hills
Laguna Niguel
Laguna Woods
Lake Forest
Lakewood
Lancaster
Lawndale
Lennox
Littlerock
Lomita
Long Beach
Los Alamitos
Los Angeles County
Los Angeles
Lynwood
Malibu
Manhattan Beach
Marina del Rey
Maywood
Mira Loma
Mission Viejo
Monrovia
Montclair
Montebello
Monterey Park
Newhall
Newport Beach
Norco
North Hills
North Hollywood
Northridge
Norwalk
Ontario
Orange County
Orange
Pacific Palisades
Pacoima
Palmdale
Palms
Panorama City
Paramount
Pasadena
Pico Rivera
Placentia
Pomona
Quartz Hill
Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Palos Verdes
Rancho Santa Margarita
Redondo Beach
Reseda
Riverside
Rolling Hills
Rossmoor
Rowland Heights
San Dimas
San Fernando
San Gabriel
San Marino
San Pedro
Santa Ana
Santa Clarita
Santa Fe Springs
Santa Monica
Saugus
Seal Beach
Sherman Oaks
Sierra Madre
Signal Hill
South El Monte
South Gate
South Pasadena
Stanton
Studio City
Sun Valley
Sunland
Sylmar
Tarzana
Temple City
Torrance
Tujunga
Tustin
Upland
Valencia
Van Nuys
Venice
Villa Park
Walnut
West Covina
West Hollywood
Westchester
Westlake Village
Westminster
Whittier
Wilmington
Winnetka
Woodland Hills
Yorba Linda
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
3508 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90018

Los Angeles - Riverside, CA Area

Junk Removal

(323) 982-8900

Los Angeles, CA Area

Dumpster Rental

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit